2017

20160822-hovas-29-jpeg-full
explore

In 2016 I wanted to find my path, stumble through the wilderness following my nose towards that ‘something’ that I was searching for. I knew it was out there, hiding in the haze, waiting.

I followed my nose, trusted my gut instinct and it never let me down. I met inspirational people, climbed new mountains, travelled even slower. Choices were narrowed, passions arose, direction was forming.

20160821-jonne-11
life changing weekend

I found that something that I was longing for, I found it through the haze and it lead me to my path, enabling me to envision a purpose that transcends my own sphere.

In 2017 I will follow this path. The path is not a smooth one – the path is still under construction.  The end goal may change, the goal posts will hopefully narrow, and we will move the road to fit.

jonne
wij

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

